Farming-Simulator 17

  • Brantner DPW 18000
  • Brantner DPW 18000
  • Brantner DPW 18000

Brantner DPW 18000

The Brantner DPW 18000 was once a ZPW 1800 which was converted to a tridem trailer to achieve a longer loading space. The length of the trailer expanded by 2m from 6m to 8m. Due to the low construction maximum loading capacities and efficiency are guaranteed. Loading pallets as well as round and square bales is very comfortable.

Download

  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0
  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0
  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0

Fortuna FTM 200/6.0

A tridem tipper made by the company Fortuna in Ochtrup Germany. The Fortuna FTM 200 6.0 has a gross vehicle weight of 24 tons and with extension a loading volume of 39m³. The trailer is best qualified for transporting wood chips and any kind of chaff.

Download

  • Öko-Plus RBG
  • Öko-Plus RBG

Öko-Plus RBG

The Öko-Plus RBG bale fork is attached to the three point mointing of the tractor and can transport two round bales conveniently. Through the ability to extend the outer two stakes it is possible to load round bales from 1100mm to 1400mm in diameter.

Download

  • RÖWER-System
  • RÖWER-System
  • RÖWER-System

RÖWER-System


The RÖWER-System makes handling and compacting big amounts of silage much easier. Use the hook of the Röwer back weight to pull tractors up the silo, therefore attach the Röwer front weight to the tractor. Attach the Reck Magna silage distributor to the silage plate to compact faster. To pull tractors: First connect the hook of the back weight to the front weight of the tractor to pull and then unlock the hook so it can move freely.

Download

  • Fliegl PowerPro
  • Fliegl PowerPro
  • Fliegl PowerPro

Fliegl PowerPro


The Fliegl PowerPro helps you keep your farm nice and tidy, it cleans tire tracks and other kind of little mess. You can use it as a normal shovel or activate the brush and empty the dirt at the manure pile. Due to built in scripts and shaders this mod is “PC only”.
To see the attached hoses a front loader compatible with DynamicHoses, you can find a standard Fendt 700 Vario plus Stoll front loader already equipped in our mod collection.

Download

  • Krone KWT 11.22/10
  • Krone KWT 11.22/10
  • Krone KWT 11.22/10

Krone KWT 11.22/10


Wide widths, small tractors: The Krone KWT 11.22/10 is with its transport running gear ideal for lowhorsepower tractors with small lift capacities. With a working width of 11.00 m (36’1″), these tedders are yet further evidence that KRONE delivers the goods to modern farming.
The KWT 11.22/10 comes with a central border spreading control, with this system you don´t waste any crop to the boardering bushes, fences or creeks and it makes harvesting dried crops more comfortable.
To see the attached hoses a tractor compatible with DynamicHoses is necessary, you can find some vehicles in our mod collection.

Download

Krone Ultima CF 155 XC


Krone Ultima® CF 155 XC is the world’s first baler wrapper that continues collecting crop while the finished bale is being net wrapped and transferred to the film wrapper. This non-stop operation is attributed the unique pre-compression chamber technology. On the wrapper, the net-wrapped bales are film wrapped and unloaded on the move. Ultima® puts out up to 50 % more bales per hour than established round baler wrappers. The semi-variable bale chamber produces 1.25 m -1.50 m (4’1″- 4’11”) diameter bales.
To see the attached hoses a tractor compatible with DynamicHoses is necessary, you can find some vehicles in our mod collection.

Download

Landwirtschafts-Simulator 17

  • Brantner DPW 18000
  • Brantner DPW 18000
  • Brantner DPW 18000

Brantner DPW 18000

Der Brantner DPW 18000 war ursprünglich ein ZPW 18000 der zum 3 Achser umgebaut wurde, um eine längere Plattform zu realisieren. Die Länge der Plattform wuchs so um 2 Meter von 6m auf 8m. Durch die niedrige Bauweise ist eine maximale Ladekapazität und Wirtschaftlichkeit garantiert. Das Beladen von gestapelten Rundballen sowie Quaderballen stellt so kein Problem dar.

Download

  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0
  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0
  • Fortuna FTM 200/6.0

Fortuna FTM 200/6.0

Ein Tandem-Kipper der Firma Fortuna aus Ochtrup. Der Fortuna FTM 200 6.0 hat ein zulässiges Gesamtgewicht von bis zu 24 Tonnen und mit Aufsatz ein Ladevolumen von 39m³. Er eignet sich besonders für den Transport von Häckselgut aller Arten.

Download

  • Öko-Plus RBG
  • Öko-Plus RBG

Öko-Plus RBG

Die Öko-Plus RBG Ballengabel wird im Dreipunktanbau des Schleppers eingehängt und kann zwei Runballen bequem transportieren. Durch die mechanische Verstellung der äußeren beiden Rungen können Rundballen mit einem Durchmesser von 1100mm bis 1400 mm aufgenommen werden.

Download

  • RÖWER-System
  • RÖWER-System
  • RÖWER-System

RÖWER-System

Mit dem RÖWER-System ist es einfacher denn je, große Silagemengen schnell zu handhaben und eine optimale Verdichtung zu erreichen. Mit dem Röwer Multifunktionsheckgewicht kannst du Abfuhrgespanne, die das Röwer Frontgewicht nutzen, auf das Maissilo ziehen. Am Röwer Multifunktionssilageschild kannst du den Reck Silageverteiler anhängen und damit die Verdichtung verbessern. Zum ziehen von Schleppern, zuerst den Haken des Heckgewichts ins Frontgewicht einhaken und dann die Schwimmstellung aktivieren.

Download

  • Fliegl PowerPro
  • Fliegl PowerPro
  • Fliegl PowerPro

Fliegl PowerPro

Die Fliegl PowerPro hilft dir deinen Hof sauber zu halten, sie entfernt Reifenspuren und andere kleine Sauereien. Ihr könnt sie als normale Schaufel benutzen oder die Bürste anschalten und den Dreck am Misthaufen entleeren. Diese Mod ist wegen der verbauten Skripte und Shader „PC only“.
Um die angekuppelten Schläuche sehen zu können braucht ihr einen Frontlader mit entsprechenden Einträgen, in unserer Modsammlung findet ihr einen brereits vorbereiteten standard Fendt 700 Vario plus Stoll Frontlader.

Download

  • Krone KWT 11.22/10
  • Krone KWT 11.22/10
  • Krone KWT 11.22/10

Krone KWT 11.22/10

Große Arbeitsbreiten, kleine Traktoren: Mit dem Transportfahrwerk ist der Krone KWT 11.22/10 auch ideal für kleinere Traktoren mit geringer Hubkraft geeignet. Mit einer Arbeitsbreite von 11 m wird Krone damit einmal mehr den Leistungsanforderungen moderner landwirtschaftlicher Unternehmen gerecht.
Die hydraulische Grenzstreueinrichtung nach links und rechts ist beim KWT 11.22/10 Serienmäßig verbaut. Mit dieser Einrichtung verschenken Sie kein Futter am Feldrand und ernten den vollen Ertrag.
Um die angekuppelten Schläuche sehen zu können braucht ihr einen Traktor mit entsprechenden Einträgen, in unserer Modsammlung findet ihr einige Fahrzeuge.

Download

Krone Ultima CF 155 XC

Die Krone Ultima® CF 155 XC ist weltweit die erste Press-Wickelkombination, die während der Netzbindung und Ballenübergabe weiterfahren und Erntegut aufnehmen kann. Die Vorpresskammer ermöglicht den Non-Stop- Einsatz. Die mit Netz umwickelten Ballen werden durchgeladen oder mit Folie umwickelt und während der Fahrt abgelegt. Die Leistung einer Ultima® erhöht sich im Vergleich zu anderen Rundballen-Press-Wickelverfahren um bis zu 50 %. Die semivariable Presskammer ermöglicht Ballendurchmesser von 1,25 m bis 1,50 m.
Um die angekuppelten Schläuche sehen zu können braucht ihr einen Traktor mit entsprechenden Einträgen, in unserer Modsammlung findet ihr Fahrzeuge.

Download